Why Blog? First Post (Testing, 1, 2, 3…)

I am testing the blogging waters. I have been a guest blogger for a friends game convention but I have never been in charge of a blog before nor have ever posted anything on my own. ( I would make a link to the blog if I knew how.)   All of this is new to me.

Why Blog?  For me, I wanted to start a blog to help me share my paper crafts with the world. I have shared things with family and friends on Facebook, they have always been very supportive of my creative endeavors.   I wanted an area where I might be able to grow as a crafter, as a teacher, as an artist, as a writer, and as a person.   My plan is start sharing projects that I have already completed, then I hope to make some step by step instructions for making unique crafts.

 

Leave a Reply

