Dahlia Love

WhitepinkandpurpleDahlia

This is my second week in a row of just being enthralled with Dahlia’s.   I have so many  fond memories of  them being in my mom’s garden of watering them and watching them bloom.    I really enjoy the variety they offer and the colors too.

I bought myself flowers again from the Green Farmers Market and this was one of my favorites this week.   Again, I forgot to ask for the sellers name.  Very generous fella though.  This week I got eight beautiful blooms for five dollars.   He ended up giving me one extra.    I have three more weeks of being able to get flowers from this market.    I am already looking forward to being able to get more.

2 thoughts on “Dahlia Love

Leave a Reply

