Garlic Chive In Bloom

Having herbs in your garden is very handy when cooking and wanting fresh ingredients. You know exactly what you put into them and can really enjoy their freshness.

This summer I attempted to grow a small herb garden just like I did last year.  I have two kinds of mint, basil, oregano, and a garlic chive.

Last year I use my herbs more than I did this year…

I was kind of neglectful to a few of the herbs, but it yielded the sweetest result.

My Garlic Chive in Bloom:

GarlicChiveBloom

Leave a Reply

