Steam Punk Pistol

Steam Punk Pistol with wings.

Steam Punk Pistol with wings.

This is a steam punk pistol that I made out of a cap gun, rub and buff, wire, Tim Holtz’s Regal Adornments, and an antique spring.

I made this pistol as a test run for another project that I am working on for a friend and this turned out wonderful. (In my opinion) I am very happy with the way it turned out. The rub and buff made the pistol look more metallic. I put the wings on the pistol because I want the gun to look more whimsical.

IMG_3073 IMG_3072

2 thoughts on “Steam Punk Pistol

Leave a Reply

